Free Foreclosure Listings
Register | Login |
 

Hud Registered Real Estate Agents - Greenwood, IN

Name/Company Address Contact Info
 
Al Bennis
Bennis Allan
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-701-4701
EZAL36@HOTMAIL.COM
 
Anita Schneider
Indiana Reo Homes 2 Inc
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-300-0430
INDIANAREOHOMES@COMCAST.NET
 
Anna Christina Luna-harbert
Realty World -harbert Company, Inc.
450 South State Rd 135, Suite B
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-885-8858
 
Brent A Copenhaver
Copenhaver Realty Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-888-6675
BRENT@UBIINDIANA.COM
 
Brian E Hackman
Total Resource Realty Com Llc
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-887-2929
BRIAN@TOTALRESOURCEREALTY.COM
 
Brian L Ward
A Ward Mortgage & Realty Inc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-865-0510
BLW487@SBCGLOBAL.NET
 
Brook K Wyatt
Wyatt Brooke
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-695-6680
BROOKE@OLYMPUSREALTYGROUP.COM
 
Chris Hilligoss
G H United Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-882-1250
CHRISHILLIGOSS@YAHOO.COM
 
Daniel T Moriarty
Cb Greenwood Brokerage Inc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-883-3333
DAN@INDYREALESTATE.COM
 
Dave Frazier
1st Choice Real Estate Group Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-889-1111
DFRAZIER@USA.NET
 
David Mcclain
Remax Select
1290 N State Road 135
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-885-8840
 
David P. Ebeyer
Ebeyer Realty Llc
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-881-1221
DPEBEYER@HOTMAIL.COM
 
Dean Hicks
H & H Corporation Of Indiana
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-881-7900
C21DHICKS@AOL.COM
 
Debbie K Cottingham
Cottingham Realty Appraisal Inc
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-882-8177
ADC1336@AOL.COM
 
Dona Hayes
Home Quest Realty Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-889-7403
DONA.HAYES@COMCAST.NET
 
Donald E Black
Don Black Real Estate Services Inc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-502-7355
DONBLACK@DONBLACKREALTOR.COM
 
Donald Mosby
De Mosby Company Inc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-881-1785
DON@DONMOSBY.COM
 
Ed Christman
Small Business Solutions Inc
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-698-4246
ED CHRISTMAN@SBCGLOBAL.NET
 
Heather Scott
Doc Real Estate Inc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-888-7333
JBOTTORFF1@COMCAST.NET
 
James Bryant
Century 21 Realty Group-ruch, Hicks
1680 W. Main St.
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-881-7900
 
Jason Scott Royer
Roypax
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-622-4040
JASON@THEREDOAKGROUP.COM
 
John Reynolds
Century 21 Landtree
791 S. State Rd. 135
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-888-3331
 
John Stone
Stone Realty Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-888-8007
JOHN@STONEREALTYLLC.COM
 
Joseph Kring
Joe Kring And Associates Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-431-3469
JKRING1@HOTMAIL.COM
 
Joy R Pittman
Homeworks Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-658-6446
JOY.PITTMAN@COMCAST.NET
 
Judith A Dollens
Dollens Real Estate Services Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-885-5331
JUDYDOLLENS@AOL.COM
 
Judith Hoeping
Tomorrow Realty Inc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-881-6407
JHOEPING@AOL.COM
 
Julie Burger
Remax Select, Realtors
48 N Emerson Avenue Suite 300
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-807-1565
 
Karen Wildey
Century 21 Realty Group-ruch, Hicks
1680 W. Main St.
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-881-7900
 
Karin Millis
F.c. Tucker Company
705 S. State Road 135
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-888-3311
 
Kelly Mclaughlin
Flick Realty Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-534-7010
KELLY-M-MCLAUGHLIN@HOTMAIL.COM
 
Kenneth Franklin
Franklin Kenneth W
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-535-7780
WILLOW3950@AOL.COM
 
Keri Vanlandingham
True North Real Estate Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-882-1250
KERIV@INSIGHTBB.COM
 
Kimberli Davis
Davis Kimberli A
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-888-7484
JEFFANDKIMDAVIS@SBCGLOBAL.NET
 
Mark A Wilson
Wilson Mark A
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-889-1698
MARKWILSON1144@YAHOO.COM
 
Mark Linder
Remax Select
1290 N St Rd 135
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-885-8840
 
Maureen Tibbetts
Border Corporation
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-865-6000
MOE@BORDERRES.COM
 
Maurice G Harbert
Realty World-harbert Company
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-885-8858
MOMAN@MIBOR.NET
 
Maurice Harbert
Realty World-harbert Company, Inc.
450 South State Road 135, Suite B
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-885-8858
 
Meranda B Adams
Home Now Realty
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-289-4074
MERANDA ADAMS@SBCGLOBAL.NET
 
Michael A Sgroi Jr
Sgroi Jr Michael A
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-881-6868
MASGROIJR@HOTMAIL.COM
 
Mike Duncan
Mj Duncan Inc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-888-7000
MIKE@DUNCANSEMAIL.COM
 
Mike Watkins
Mike Watkins Real Estate Group Inc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-882-6453
MWATKINS@MIKESOLDME.COM
 
Nancy C Day
Day Nancy C
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-888-4704
NFANCY2005@MSN.COM
 
Nancy J Patterson
Patterson Nancy J
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-888-3795
NANCY@PLATINUMREALTYCO.COM
 
Noreen Oconnell
Remax Preferred
1290 N Sr 135
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-915-0900
 
Norma Massey
Remax Select Realtors
48 S Emerson
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-881-3700
 
Paul Caldwell
Caldwell Realtors Inc
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-881-3700
CALDWELL3700@GMAIL.COM
 
Rob Campbell
Remax Select
1290 N State Road 135
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-859-3452
 
Ronald Rose
Indiana Realty Pros
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-888-5000
INDIANAREALTYPROS@GMAIL.COM
 
Russell Burk
Remax Select Realtors
48 N Emerson Ave Suite 300
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-881-3700
 
Scott A Smith
Indy Metro South Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-882-5900
SASMITH@KW.COM
 
Scott Alan Combs
Complete Real Estate Solutions Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-885-5099
SCOTTSOLDME@GMAIL.COM
 
Steve Daniely
Landtree Inc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-888-3331
STEVEDANIELY@SBCGLOBAL.NET
 
Steve Rossman
Rossman Steven
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-889-9400
STEVE@ALLPROREALTORS.COM
 
Susan Harden
Scheetz Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-881-2100
SHARDEN@C21SCHEETZ.COM
 
Tamera Arthur
Arthur Tamera J
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-496-4061
DERISHT@AOL.COM
 
Terri Didion
American Dream Real Estate
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-889-5856
TDIDION@SBCGLOBAL.NET
 
Terri Marchetti
Marchetti Terri L
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-370-4589
TERRI.MARCHETTI@SBCGLOBAL.NET
 
Terry L Kesler
Kesler Terry
Greenwood
IN 46143
812-251-4632
TERRYLKESLER@AOL.COM
 
Timothy Young
United Realtors Llc
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-882-7883
TIMRYOUNG@JUNO.COM
 
Todd Mathis
Remax Select Realtors
48 N Emerson Ave.,suite 300
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-881-3700
 
Vernon R Heber
Heber Vernon
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-523-7266
HEBERFARM@MSN.COM
 
Virginia Egloff
F. C. Tucker Company
705 S. State Road 135
Greenwood
IN 46143
317-888-3311
 
Wilma Harmening
Century 21 Ruch, Hicks
1680 W. Main St
Greenwood
IN 46142
317-881-7900
 

Search HUD Agents

Search for HUD registered agents here!
Zip Code:
Search